Recent Posts From All Categories

Four Character Name Reveals in STAR WARS VII Trading Cards

Though EW.com’s exclusive today, four major characters and one droid...

Igor Confirms STAR WARS Disney Rides to be Based on New Films

In remarks given at Variety’s Dealmakers Breakfast earlier today,...

Arnold Schwarzenegger Is Back in TERMINATOR GENISYS Trailer

He’s back, both as his current self and his younger time-warping...

BOND 24 is ‘SPECTRE’ Confirming Christoph Waltz and Andrew Scott

As announced live from Pinewood Studios in the UK early this morning, the...

Watch BOND 24 Live Title/Cast Reveal Thursday at 6am ET/3am PT/11am GMT

Sony Pictures has issued a press release to FilmEdge.net that the studio...

Follow FilmEdge on Social Media

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On GooglePlusCheck Our Feed

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other subscribers

Hot Items from LEGO Star Wars

Entertainment Earth

Calendar of FilmEdge Articles

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031